Infant/Toddler 

Melissa Buchanan

Director Infant/Toddler

mbuchanan@msasc.org

Kimberly Webber
Infant One Directress 

kwebber@msasc.org

Mrs. Buchanan began her work at Montessori of Anderson in 1996. She traveled to New York to train for her Associate in Infant/Toddler credential in 2002. She serves as Director of the Infant/Toddler program and as lead teacher in Toddler I.

Breanne Powell

Infant One Afternoon Assistant

bpowell@msasc.org

Kim Helm
Infant One Assistant

khelm@msasc.org

Stacy Singleton

Infant Two Directress

ssingleton@msasc.org

Amanda Tench

Infant Two Assistant

atench@msasc.org

Courtney Miller

Infant Two Assistant 

cmiller@mscsc.org

Leslie Barrett

Toddler One Directress

lbarrett@msasc.org

Corey Rainey

Toddler One Assistant 

crainey@msasc.org

Katelyn Patterson

Toddler Two Directress

kpatterson@msasc.org

Angelique Bell

Toddler Two Assistant

abell@msasc.org

Sheryl Chastain

Toddler Two Afternoon Assistant 

schastain@msasc.org

Mrs. Chastain began her career as a dental assistant who trained at Greenville Tech, but decided she would rather work with children. She has been with us for 22 years.

 

 

 

© 2015 by Montessori School of Anderson. All rights reserved.

DSS # 14, 415

SCISA Accredited

  • w-facebook